If you are having difficulties viewing this site, please adjust your resolution to 1920 x 1080

Penrose-St. Francis Health Foundation

Board of Directors



Barbara Winter, Chair


Josh Bailey, CFRE
Ed Gleason
Scott Hoelting, CPA
David Lord
Mike McGrath
Greg Papineau
Gil Porat, MD 










Cosimo Sciotto, MD

Cari Shaffer

Gregg Thatcher, CFA
Jenny Thatcher
Gary Whitlock

Helen Zinn