If you are having difficulties viewing this site, please adjust your resolution to 1920 x 1080

Foundation Staff

Josh Bailey, CFRE, President / CDO

Sean Berkery, Business Support Specialist

Scottie Bibb, Development Communications / Donor Engagement Manager

Christi-Marie Butler, Vice President for Philanthropy

Debby Fowler, Director of Stewardship

Mike Jensen, Database Manager CHICF

Michelle Swepston, Executive Assistant

Hannah Watson, Grants Manager

Jera Wooden, Business Support Specialist